2016 CDPA Officers

At our annual meeting, CDPA elected its officers for 2016.  Congratulations to our new Board Members!

  • Hilary Papineau, AICP, Professional Development Officer
  • Dan Harp, Treasurer
  • Kerry O’Connor, Secretary

These individuals will join Sean Maguire, AICP, Section Director and Martin Daley, Section Programming Officer on the Board.  Both Sean and Martin were re-elected to their positions.  UAlbany MRP Candidate Ethan Warren continues to be our student representative to the Board.

We would like to thank Kate Lawrence, Adam Yagelski, and Monique Wahba for their service to CDPA.

Follow me!